Office Locations


KEP Electric | Cincinnati KEP Electric | Columbus
4026 Bach-Buxton Road
Batavia, OH 45103
5241 Trabue Road
Columbus, OH 43228
PHONE: 513.752.3043
FAX: 513.586.0665
EMAIL: production@kepelectric.com
PHONE: 614.385.4197
FAX: 614.334.3990
EMAIL:cbusproduction@kepelectric.com

KEP Electric | Dayton KEP Electric | Louisville
727 Congress Park DR
Dayton, OH 45459
2102 Button Ln
Suite 101
PHONE: 937.999.5248
EMAIL: dayproduction@kepelectric.com
La Grange KY, 40031
EMAIL: louproduction@kepelectric.com

KEP Electric | Indianapolis
TBD
Indianapolis, IN TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: indyproduction@kepelectric.com


Business Hours


Monday    7:00 A.M. - 4:30 PM
Tuesday    7:00 A.M. - 4:30 PM
Wednesday    7:00 A.M. - 4:30 PM
Thursday    7:00 A.M. - 4:30 PM
Friday    7:00 A.M. - 4:30 PM
Saturday    CLOSED
Sunday    CLOSED


KEP I Accounting KEP I Commercial KEP I Operations Manager
Chris White Brian Stitt Dan McEntush
PHONE: 513.752.3043
EMAIL: chris.white@kepelectric.com
PHONE: 513.752.3043
EMAIL: b.stitt@kepelectric.com
PHONE: 513.752.3043
EMAIL: dmcentush@kepelectric.com
KEP I Residential KEP I Columbus KEP I Dayton
April Paytes John Cole Dave Conradi
PHONE: 513.752.3043
EMAIL: paytes@kepelectric.com
PHONE: 614.385.4197
EMAIL: john.cole@kepelectric.com
PHONE: 513.518.3547
EMAIL: d.conradi@kepelectric.com
KEP | I Indianapolis KEP | I Louisville KEP | I Service Scheduling
Dan McEntush Dan McEntush service@kepelectric.com
PHONE: 513.752.3043
EMAIL: dmcentush@kepelectric.com
PHONE: 614.385.4197
EMAIL: dmcentush@kepelectric.com
cbusservice@kepelectric.com
dayservice@kepelectric.com
indyservice@kepelectric.com
louservice@kepelectric.com

General Inquiry


If you have a particular question or comment for us, please fill out the form below.
A KEP Service Representative will respond to you shortly. Our Business hours are from Monday - Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00p.m.