Office Locations


KEP Electric KEP North
Cincinnati (Main Office) Columbus
4026 Bach-Buxton Road
Batavia, OH 45103
5241 Trabue Road
Columbus, OH 43228
PHONE: 513.752.3043
FAX: 513.752.7653
EMAIL: production@kepelectric.com
PHONE: 614.385.4197


Business Hours


Monday    7:00 A.M. - 4:30 PM
Tuesday    7:00 A.M. - 4:30 PM
Wednesday    7:00 A.M. - 4:30 PM
Thursday    7:00 A.M. - 4:30 PM
Friday    7:00 A.M. - 4:30 PM
Saturday    CLOSED
Sunday    CLOSED


KEP I SERVICE SCHEDULING KEP I OPERATIONS MANAGER KEP I COMMERCIAL
April Paytes Dan McEntush Brian Stitt
PHONE: 513.752.3043
EMAIL: service@kepelectric.com
PHONE: 513.752.3043
EMAIL: dmcentush@kepelectric.com
PHONE: 513.752.3043
EMAIL: b.stitt@kepelectric.com
KEP I WAREHOUSE KEP I ACCOUNTING KEP I RESIDENTIAL
Buzz Krumdieck Cheryl Risher Randy Johnson
PHONE: 513.383.0265
EMAIL: buzz@kepelectric.com
PHONE: 513.753.2031
EMAIL: cheryl.risher@kepelectric.com
PHONE: 513.752.3043
EMAIL: randy.johnson@kepelectric.com
KEP NORTH I COLUMBUS KEP NORTH I WAREHOUSE
Brian Neal Greg Johnson
PHONE: 614.385.4197
EMAIL: brian.neal@kepelectric.com
PHONE: 614.385.4197
EMAIL: gjohnson@kepelectric.com

General Inquiry


If you have a particular question or comment for us, please fill out the form below.
A KEP Service Representative will respond to you shortly. Our Business hours are from Monday - Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00p.m.